Skip to content
Curtin University
Strategic Procurement

Contact Us

Role

Contact

Position

Contact

Email

University Procurement Hub

Philip Thomas

Director, Financial Operations

and Strategic Procurement

08-9266 2225

Philip.Thomas@Curtin.edu.au

Mark Watson

Strategic Procurement Manager

08-9266 1052

Mark.Watson@curtin.edu.au

Debbie Parker

Reporting and Analysis Manager 

08-9266 3971

D.Parker@curtin.edu.au

Dave Shaw

Project Manager 

08-9266 4312

D.Shaw@curtin.edu.au

Strategic Procurement

Lisa Han

Strategic Procurement Manager

08-9266 1114

L.Han@curtin.edu.au

Tanapat Paiboonparadorn

Contract Officer

08-9266 4862

T.Paiboonparadorn

For assistance on specific IT

category contracts, IT tenders

and IT enquiries

Michael Yow

Manager, Sourcing and Vendor

Management

08 – 9266 5796

Michael.yow@curtin.edu.au