Skip to content
Curtin University
Strategic Procurement

Contact Us

Contact Position Contact Email
Philip Thomas Director, Financial Operations & Strategic Procurement 08-9266 2225 Philip.Thomas@Curtin.edu.au
Carolyn Mather Procurement Transition Manager 08-9266 7869 carolyn.mather@curtin.edu.au
Mark Watson Strategic Procurement Manager 08-9266 1052  Mark.Watson@curtin.edu.au
Debbie Parker Reporting and Analysis Manager   08-9266 3971  D.Parker@curtin.edu.au
Lisa Han Strategic Procurement Manager 08-9266 1114 L.Han@curtin.edu.au
Tanapat Paiboonparadorn Contract Officer 08-9266 4862 T.Paiboonparadorn@curtin.edu.au
Lay Har Goh IT Contract Manager 08-9266 3055 layhar.goh@curtin.edu.au
Tim O'Sullivan IT Contract Manager 08-9266 2714 T.O'Sullivan@Curtin.edu.au
Lindsay Ashcroft IT Contract Support Officer 08-9266 3055 L.Ashcroft@Curtin.edu.au